Hawkeye
09-01-2009, 07:11 AM
I think this seller is a member on here, I just dont think it is right that he is mis-leading people to believe this is a "FIREHAWK"
98 FIREHAWK ON EBAY (http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=330356371026&_trksid=p2759.l1259)
Z28/2002
09-01-2009, 03:59 PM
there was a thread on this a few days ago. some of the members were sending him emails about the car and the guy is a dick. Don't know if he is a member or not
andrew69_04
09-01-2009, 04:20 PM
Ha, what an idiot. He says the firehawk package was added but not by SLP....SO IT'S NOT A FIREHAWK.
Also, idk what he thinks he added from the firehawk package but i didnt see any original firehawk equipment such as sway bars, konis, wheels, floormats, decklid, hood, etc. This guy is just retarded. I hope he see's my post and feels like a dumbass
Grimlock
09-03-2009, 08:16 AM
Page removed. I guess he got you guys message.
Z28/2002
09-03-2009, 08:33 PM
Here is the other thread
http://www.ls1tech.com/forums/general-lsx-automobile-discussion/1170880-i-love-ignorant-people-ebay-ad-hell.html